Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Alchemist
Original Poster
#1 Old 31st Aug 2009 at 2:10 PM
Default SCRIPT WRITERS-over here!!!!!
We're making a progress, that's good. While we are working on our characters and deciding who's who, I thought the clever good-at-making-up-comedy-text writers could start some script writing. We have not yet decided how many characters are there and stuff, but it's good to have some comedy lines ready to be put together when the characters are made and we know how many are there. I'm not good at writing scripts and especially comedy, so I'l leave that to you, clever people

Like, whatever.
My nickname is Eve
Advertisement
Forum Resident
#2 Old 31st Aug 2009 at 6:17 PM
Well, I was thinking that for our 'Friends'-episode-style movie, we could perhaps have our simselves/alter-egos meet each other (in a coffee house, of course) and have some sort of weird comedic mini adventure where 'we' all kind of introduce ourselves to the simming world. It's basically an intro through film.

Does reading dumb signatures make you feel powerful in some way?
Mad Poster
#3 Old 31st Aug 2009 at 6:19 PM
That sounds really good, fee.
Forum Resident
#4 Old 31st Aug 2009 at 6:33 PM
What could the comedic adventure be? It has to be something random and funny that would actually be in a Friends episode. Maybe it could involve llamas...

Mad Poster
#5 Old 31st Aug 2009 at 6:35 PM
Um... the llama necklace belonging to one of the characters is stolen, and they all go on a quest type-thing to look for it, perhaps?
Forum Resident
#6 Old 31st Aug 2009 at 6:40 PM