Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Top Secret Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 22nd Feb 2012 at 6:05 AM Last edited by Levera : 27th Mar 2012 at 5:23 AM.
Default Resident Evil: Role Play Game
If there was an RPG for Resident Evil, would you all join in? What I mean is, like we can role play here ^.^ And stuff. I dunno, but I wanted to know from the group what they think.

"Queen of the Damned seeks knight in shining piercings for pleasure, pain and purring"--Scary Mary from the Urbz: Sims In The City

"A Famous Explorer once said: 'The extraordinary is in what we do, not who we are.'"--Lara Croft from Tomb Raider 2013
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 22nd Feb 2012 at 6:09 AM
I'd do it, I've wanted a Res or Bats roleplay for awhile, but you need more players.

I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT.
Top Secret Researcher
Original Poster
#3 Old 22nd Feb 2012 at 8:02 AM
I know, right? But its hard. Leh sad face. I'm sure I can find more people that would like to be involved *nods*

"Queen of the Damned seeks knight in shining piercings for pleasure, pain and purring"--Scary Mary from the Urbz: Sims In The City

"A Famous Explorer once said: 'The extraordinary is in what we do, not who we are.'"--Lara Croft from Tomb Raider 2013
Banned
#4 Old 1st Mar 2012 at 6:18 AM
I would, but I have an obsession with making my own characters. xP Sorry!
Mad Poster
#5 Old 1st Mar 2012 at 6:20 AM
Quote: Originally posted by 5M0K3
I would, but I have an obsession with making my own characters. xP Sorry!