Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#1 Old 30th Apr 2012 at 6:21 PM Last edited by KKiryu007Joker : 1st May 2012 at 2:27 AM.
Default Anyone wanna play a Batman/DC roleplay?
Anybody interested in a Dc/Batman Roleplay?

The rules would be you can make your own characters or play whoever if you want, they have to exist in the Dc world, and you get two characters at a time in case you decide to kill one off or use more than one. They can only be killed off with the player's permission.

(my first character would be Jane Doe, then later Joker because I am a boring person)

I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT.
Advertisement
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 2nd May 2012 at 7:45 AM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, lets get more peeps, because I want to do this role play too! I loveith the role play :D

"Queen of the Damned seeks knight in shining piercings for pleasure, pain and purring"--Scary Mary from the Urbz: Sims In The City

"A Famous Explorer once said: 'The extraordinary is in what we do, not who we are.'"--Lara Croft from Tomb Raider 2013
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#3 Old 2nd May 2012 at 12:29 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Levera
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, lets get more peeps, because I want to do this role play too! I loveith the role play :D

Have to find them..

I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT.
Top Secret Researcher
#4 Old 2nd May 2012 at 6:53 PM