Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 14th Jan 2020 at 11:24 AM Last edited by mirta123 : 1st Feb 2020 at 1:05 AM.
Default I'm in for the long haul with 100 baby challenge on The Sims 3. Come join the party!
I'll be uploading quite frequently every week, so this thread should be updated often ^_^

For the first time in my life I've decided to navigate away from short challenges and vanilla Legacy challenges that I loved to do and actually tackle having 100 babies. My go-to game normally is The Sims 2, so to change up the pace I've pulled up my sleeves, installed NRAAS and other things that may help me keep The Sims 3 running stable and got to work. Because this is my first time ever tackling 100 babies I would really appreciate the support

I'll be using the rules from here: http://modthesims.info/t/465479

Now a bit about this particular let's play:

- the goal is to get to 100 babies. Being slow at it is better than not finishing at all, so we'll have more babies some generations than others.

- We'll name children Alphabetically, with each letter getting 4 children sharing it, except for the last 4 letters, that will all have 3 children named after them.

- We will be staying in Sunlit Tides for the most part, unless the game glitches bad, or I really need a change, so moving towns is not out of the realm of possibility.

- I refuse to discard my children - all will leave us through marriage, or by me buying them a house.

here's the link to the full playlist that will get updated as I upload ^^ : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?li...tvmpsKuXSlE8uOT

Now for the first part:
We get off the wrong foot by having real trouble getting anyone to woohoo with us.

We got someone to woohoo with us, god knows how many days in

First babies rolled in, now to make more!