Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Alchemist
Original Poster
#1 Old 23rd Dec 2010 at 2:43 PM
Default Welcome, Dearest Crazy Dudes!
Welcome to my group. Of course, I'm the craziest in it, I'm the owner, dang it!

Tell us the way you are a freak.

I am crazy about animals, I make a joke out of everything, I'm insensitive and many more other things which make me a freak.

Evil doesn't worry about not being good. - The Warden, Dragon Age Origins
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 8th Dec 2011 at 9:04 AM Last edited by KKiryu007Joker : 8th Dec 2011 at 12:02 PM.
There is only one other person here? Well, can't forget my avatar, I guess. Anyway, I am a freak, because um..... uh............... I am a human, and because all humans are inherently mutated to some degree, so am I. Other than that, I watch cartoons.

I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT.
Mad Poster
#3 Old 8th Dec 2011 at 1:05 PM Last edited by KKiryu007Joker : 8th Dec 2011 at 1:32 PM.
Not too many people around these groups it seems.

I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT.
Top Secret Researcher
#4 Old 18th Jan 2012 at 10:39 PM
Hello! I'm here! I'm a freak because I'm too obsessed with Animaniacs and I act like the characters. Even my avatar is an Animaniac. I can make jokes, too

How many licks does it take to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop? The world may never (falling anvil drops on head)
Forum Resident