Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

HK-47 droid as a servo

by earendil Posted 5th Jul 2008 at 2:28 PM - Updated 5th Jul 2008 at 9:36 PM by earendil

40 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 34 Feedback Posts, 5 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 2
Field Researcher
#2 Old 6th Jul 2008 at 8:54 PM
OMG, OMG, HK47 as a Servo!!! *dies*
He is my all time fav robot and I love both KOTOR games! I didn't know it could be possible to accurately make him and you did it - he looks simply amazing! I was literally staring at my pc screen, speechless.
Truly fantastic work and thank you very, very much!

HK-47: Objection: I am not a problem, meatbag. You and your lack of any organized repair skills are a problem.
Test Subject
#3 Old 6th Jul 2008 at 8:58 PM
Query: Why does poor HK-47 have to serve those crazy Sim-meatbags?

Excellent Job, he's one of my favorite Star Wars EU Characters ever to exist. I'm very happy to add him to my neighborhood, even if mass "wanton slaughter" occurs. I'll put him on a mission to kill the NPCs from Free Time.
Instructor
#4 Old 6th Jul 2008 at 9:49 PM
LOL This is hilarious.

desperation makes you look like a tool

Exclusive downloads available only at Phasmatic Sims!
Test Subject
#5 Old 6th Jul 2008 at 11:20 PM
OMG, I love you! This is absolutely amazing!

It's acurate, it's awesome, it's HK-47.

Awesome job for a meatbag.
Test Subject
#6 Old 7th Jul 2008 at 12:27 AM
XD Nicole. It's purty. *downloads*
Test Subject
#7 Old 7th Jul 2008 at 1:27 AM
Nicole is I, for confusion on people. I feel like I'm spamming. D:
Forum Resident
#8 Old 7th Jul 2008 at 2:21 AM
whoa... whoa!... WHOAAA! awesome job!