Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

10 New Sim-Realistic Posters for your sim!

by kopple36 Posted 2nd Jul 2010 at 6:42 PM - Updated 31st Jul 2010 at 1:05 AM by kopple36

44 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 34 Feedback Posts, 9 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 2
Test Subject
#2 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 7:20 PM
awesome work! maybe some Twilight/New Moon/Eclipse posters next?
Field Researcher
#3 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 8:02 PM
They look fantastic! I love how you make them with sims and used simlish.
Thank you very much!

HK-47: Objection: I am not a problem, meatbag. You and your lack of any organized repair skills are a problem.
Alchemist
#4 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 8:08 PM
Thanks! I love Simlish posters. These are fantastic
Mad Poster
#5 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 8:21 PM
I love them. There's a difference btwn Sims 2 and Sims 3 Simlish?? I never would have guessed....

Anyway, I would *love* to see posters for The Lord of the Rings trillogy and the Narnia movies. Also the Matrix. and for TV shows, how about Dr Who? :D
Alchemist
#6 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 8:52 PM
My lucky evening... if only I could play, but this evening I can't so I guess I'll play like a mad tomorrow with this set
Lab Assistant
#7 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 9:23 PM
awesome!
#8 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 10:44 PM
Oh mygod, these are just...just incredible! I love them!
Test Subject
#9 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 10:53 PM
These are really great! I love the attention to detail. Nice work!
I'm also glad you made it Simlish because I for one like the authentic look and refuse to download anything with English on it lmao.
Lab Assistant
#10 Old 2nd Jul 2010 at 11:32 PM
omg i think i want to marry you you did a wicked poseter i love the musical lol
Top Secret Researcher