Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

7 new lights on the sphere theme

by Lisen801 Posted 2nd Aug 2010 at 4:44 PM

16 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 13 Feedback Posts, 2 Thanks Posts
Thanks are currently OFF: Show Thanks Posts for this thread
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 2nd Aug 2010 at 6:11 PM
Thx, gonna use the garden light to make a model of the solar system.

--
Eduardog3000
Field Researcher
#3 Old 2nd Aug 2010 at 7:19 PM
Thank you! I love modern/sci-fi lighting like yours - perfect for my game. =)

HK-47: Objection: I am not a problem, meatbag. You and your lack of any organized repair skills are a problem.
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 2nd Aug 2010 at 10:41 PM
Thank you!! It is becoming a daily pleasure to come here and see what you have to share. I really appreciate all you do for my game. :D
Test Subject
#5 Old 3rd Aug 2010 at 12:08 AM Last edited by HugeLunatic : 4th Aug 2010 at 3:02 PM. Reason: Merged posts: 3273019, 3273028
Lisen801 all of your mods are great but they dont work on my computer.Why?Other mods work whit monkey helper but yor mods wont.Can you help?

Your mods are realy beter than great they are awsome if i culd use them.
Instructor
Original Poster
#6 Old 3rd Aug 2010 at 12:49 AM
Pata Art

That's strange? They are simple package-files. Do you extract the downloded files and then put them in the package-folder?
Have you read the instructions here on how to install cc?

/Lisen
Test Subject
#7 Old 3rd Aug 2010 at 2:03 PM
Yes i have.I have 350 working mods i have a very strong computer.Other mods are in a folder that starts whit MTS.I duble click on the folder and in it is the mod.
Instructor
Original Poster
#8 Old 3rd Aug 2010 at 4:45 PM
Pata Art...