Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Modern Joy

by triciamanly Posted 17th Jan 2015 at 3:10 PM

25 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 9 Feedback Posts, 15 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 2
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#2 Old 17th Jan 2015 at 7:30 PM
Beautiful place like always, I love the fireplace, Thank you!
Alchemist
THANKS POST
#3 Old 17th Jan 2015 at 9:33 PM
Lovely Anne, loving that swimming pool area and the stepping stones to the front door, genius
Theorist
#4 Old 17th Jan 2015 at 10:34 PM
As you know, I'm a Lot builder myself, so I rarely download any, although, like probably most Lot builders, I get many ideas from looking at others' creations. Yours is no exception, as there are usually at least one or two aspects of your architecture that I find unique and/or interesting. What stands out in this case is the area of the pool and spa and the nearby landscaping, which looks really nice.
Another thing you do well is use the moveobjects cheat to essentially create new objects, such as the shelves next to the fireplace. This is an area I've only begun to explore.
The trouble I have is remembering all these things for when I build my own.
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#5 Old 18th Jan 2015 at 3:47 AM
this is good thank you
Field Researcher
THANKS POST
#6 Old 18th Jan 2015 at 2:35 PM
Yet a realization that me well please, thank you for the work.
Alchemist
Original Poster
#7 Old 18th Jan 2015 at 2:59 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Orchid
Beautiful place like always, I love the fireplace, Thank you!

Thanks so much for commenting, Orchid! I'm so glad you like the fireplace.

[I]Pet loving children will love my new book, "My Talking Dachshund", available at Amazon.com[/I
]
Alchemist
Original Poster