Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Rabbit head fix

by gdayars Posted 28th Feb 2018 at 1:07 AM - Updated 28th Feb 2018 at 2:06 AM by gdayars

21 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 9 Feedback Posts, 11 Thanks Posts
Thanks are currently OFF: Show Thanks Posts for this thread
Space Pony
THANKS POST
#2 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 1:20 AM
YAY! Thank you very much :) <3
Top Secret Researcher
THANKS POST
#3 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 2:51 AM
That is all really cool. It must have been a lot of work. Thanks for this!
Instructor
#4 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 3:47 AM
OMGosh how cool is that..great job girl..

I have never used it before so didn't know there was a problem but may try it at some point when I get back to playing the game lol..
Instructor
#5 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 8:49 AM
My kids will love it!
Mad Poster
THANKS POST
#6 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 9:00 AM
Very welcome in my game Lovely pics too.
Instructor
THANKS POST
#7 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 11:54 AM
Thank you so much for making my toddlers such awesome toys to play with..
Not actually evil.
#8 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 9:15 PM
Now I can enjoy those lovely recolors!

Is this compatible with pescado's no rabbit spin mod or not?

Please spay or neuter your pets. --- Cat Music Video! --- my meshes
Turquoise Dragon
retired moderator
Original Poster
#9 Old 28th Feb 2018 at 10:01 PM
let me find out. Probably? this affects a different part of the code.

never mind, went to look at it and put it in my downloads folder, and realized I have it... lol

it affects a totally different bhav, and worked wonderfully with mine when I was doing the testing pictures with it in I just didn't realize it was in that folder. I had tested it in a "clean" folder and then moved it to another for pictures.
Test Subject
THANKS POST