Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Static UI Poses

by Nopke Posted 21st Mar 2018 at 9:05 AM - Updated 8th Dec 2023 at 8:08 AM by Nopke

14 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 8 Feedback Posts, 5 Thanks Posts
Thanks are currently OFF: Show Thanks Posts for this thread
Instructor
THANKS POST
#2 Old 21st Mar 2018 at 9:55 AM
This is even better than Hexagonal Bipyramid's static poses (which I've been using for a few years now). I love that you included a version for pets too - I hate those goofy poses. Also, dead @ zombie!Nervous. xD
Mad Poster
THANKS POST
#3 Old 21st Mar 2018 at 12:24 PM
This is great, thank you.
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 21st Mar 2018 at 10:01 PM
There is a small bug. Sometimes both of the Sim icons disappear. It seems that you might've forgotten to replace one of the UI Animations maybe?
Test Subject
#5 Old 21st Mar 2018 at 10:59 PM
I'm feeling like an idiot right now, but I cannot figure out what this is. What portraits are these? Sorry...I might look at this on a less stressful day and make sense of it, but not today...
Space Pony
Original Poster
#6 Old 22nd Mar 2018 at 7:55 AM
@jengelbart Could you describe that situation more precisely? Age, gender, occult state of the affected sim at least. I haven't ever observed such situation. If I forgot to replace an UI animation, sims sometimes would get one of the default poses in their portraits.
@lach61 It's about this:
Screenshots
Lab Assistant
#7 Old 22nd Mar 2018 at 10:01 AM

@Nopke
Sim was about to shower, when he changed in the naked clothing both of his Icons disappeared. After he got out of the shower the icons fixed themselves.