Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 6th Aug 2015 at 8:07 PM

This user has the following games installed:

Sims 2, University, Nightlife, Open for Business, Pets, Apartment Life
Default OFB Bakery - Sims won't buy food
(This is my first time in the Discussion so bare with me please.) Okay, My sim makes food for his Bakery and puts it up for sale but sims won't buy the food. Other sims will start to look at the items but then stop to smell the food. I have sims in the bakery constantly smelling all the yummys but they won't buy any of it. Is there any way to get them to quit smelling the food and just buy it?
Advertisement
Needs Coffee
retired moderator
#2 Old 6th Aug 2015 at 10:38 PM
Is the food set for sale? When you click on the tool to change the price or set for sale they should all show up yellow.

"I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives." - Unknown
~Call me Jo~
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 6th Aug 2015 at 10:47 PM
Quote: Originally posted by joandsarah77
Is the food set for sale? When you click on the tool to change the price or set for sale they should all show up yellow.
Yes, I made sure it's all set up for sale
Needs Coffee
retired moderator
#4 Old 7th Aug 2015 at 10:00 AM
My next move would be delete all the food and restock. Also make sure your price is set to cheap or average at most.

"I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives." - Unknown
~Call me Jo~
Test Subject
Original Poster
#5 Old 7th Aug 2015 at 3:28 PM
My next move would be delete all the food and restock. Also make sure your price is set to cheap or average at most.