Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Forum Resident
Original Poster
#1 Old 24th Apr 2023 at 7:59 PM
Default Nraas SP users, How do you handle Stranded Couples?
Hiya!

While I was playing yesterday I got at least 4 separate notifications about how Linda Timbley (Rodgers) had married Hector Sandalio (a Moonlight Falls add-on townie I downloaded here) and how they couldn't find a house and were continuing to live separately.

Now, I've been playing this Moonlight Falls save for a few months now and I've added tons more lots and am kind of starting to run out of room to put any more There's 133 residents across 42 households in this world right now. So I just keep sort of shrugging and being like sorry guys, wait for someone to die?

It just got me curious, how do you deal with stranded couples in your game? Do you just help them out manually or let them stay stranded and figure it out on their own?
Advertisement
Inventor
#2 Old 24th Apr 2023 at 11:42 PM
Quote: Originally posted by CASnarl
Hiya!

While I was playing yesterday I got at least 4 separate notifications about how Linda Timbley (Rodgers) had married Hector Sandalio (a Moonlight Falls add-on townie I downloaded here) and how they couldn't find a house and were continuing to live separately.

Now, I've been playing this Moonlight Falls save for a few months now and I've added tons more lots and am kind of starting to run out of room to put any more There's 133 residents across 42 households in this world right now. So I just keep sort of shrugging and being like sorry guys, wait for someone to die?

It just got me curious, how do you deal with stranded couples in your game? Do you just help them out manually or let them stay stranded and figure it out on their own?

If you use Nraas MC, easiest thing to do is pick a house, add them to it and be done with it. If you want to wait for SP to do it, good luck!
Field Researcher
#3 Old 25th Apr 2023 at 1:32 AM