#1

23rd Aug 2026 at 10:17 PM
Duplicate world overwrites original world
I tried to manually duplicate a world following instructions form MTS, but it overwrites the original world so all I have left is the new world that I created. I have the same issue using Zerbu mod. Anyone know a fix or am I doing something wrong??